fbpx

City Gallery

More

Exhibition Tours (POSTPONED)

Saturday and Sunday, 12.15pm | Free entry
More

Requiem for an Airport (POSTPONED)

2–3pm, Sat 15 August | Free entry
More

Curator’s Tour of Terminal (POSTPONED)

11:30am–12pm, Sat 15 August | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 25 August | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 26 August | Free entry
More

(SOLD OUT) Vogue Workshop at Pātaka

2–5pm, Sat 29 August | Free entry
More

(SOLD OUT) Vogue Workshop at Taki Rua

2–5pm, Sun 30 August | Free entry
More

Aitu Ball

5–10pm, Thu 3 September
More

Ngā Tāngata Kōrero mō te Reo: True Stories Told Live

6pm, Tue 15 September / Rātū 15 Mahuru | Free Entry
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 22 September | Free Entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 23 September | Free Entry
More

Terminal Book Club: Via Zoom

11am–12pm, Thu 24 September | Free Entry
More

Tuatara Open Late

5–10pm, Thu 1 October | Koha