fbpx

City Gallery

More

Hilma af Klint: The Secret Paintings Audio Guide

Sat 4 December–27 March, 10am–5pm | Free (with exhibition entry admission)
More

SOLD OUT NZSO: Astral Waves

6pm Tuesday 7 December | General Admission
More

Gallery Tours

Fri 10 December–27 March, 12:15–1pm | Free (with exhibition entry admission)
More

Gallery Babes

11am, 1pm, Tuesday 14 December | Free (with exhibition entry admission)
More

Gallery Seniors

11am Wednesday 15 December | Free (with exhibition entry admission)
More

Nota Bene Choir: Songs for Hilma af Klint

11.30am, 12.15pm Saturday 18 December | Free (with exhibition entry admission)
More

Hilma af Klint Under the Full Moon

Sun 19 December, 7–11:55pm | $20 (includes exhibition entry)
More

Summer Sunday Screening: Personal Shopper

2.00pm Sunday 16 January | Free (with exhibition entry admission)
More

Summer Sunday Screening: Midsommar (Director’s Cut)

2.00pm Sunday 23 January | Free (with exhibition entry admission)
More

Summer Sunday Screening: Point and Line to Plane

2.00pm Sunday 30 January | Free (with exhibition entry admission)
More

Olivia Laing: Everybody live from the UK

10am Saturday 5 March | $19 (NZ Festival partner event)
More

Crazy Lady Artists

Sat 5 March, 12–1pm | $19 (NZ Festival partner event)
More

After Hilma: A Symposium

Sun 6 March, 10am | $83-89 (NZ Festival partner event)