fbpx

City Gallery City Gallery Wellington

More

Weekend Exhibition Tours

Saturdays and Sundays, 12:15pm | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes

10:30am, Tue 3 March | Free Entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

10:30am, Wed 11 March | Free Entry
More

Steve Carr Artist Talk

2pm, Sat 14 March | Free entry
More

WOULD YOU LOOK AT WHAT GOES UP.

5:10–5:40pm, Sat 28 March | Free entry
More

Tuatara Open Late

5–10pm, Thu 2 April | Entry by donation
More

Family Day

11am–4pm, Sun 26 April | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes

10:30am, Tue 28 April | Free Entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

10:30am, Wed 29 April | Free Entry
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 19 May | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 20 May | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 23 June | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 24 June | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 21 July | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 22 July | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 25 August | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 26 August | Free entry