fbpx

City Gallery

Sorted by oldest first Sort menu down arrow
More

Art Tours

12.15pm, Saturday and Sunday | Free entry
More

Tai Moana Tai Tangata: Curators’ Tour

1-2pm Sun 1 August | General Admission
More

Songs of Protest

11am Thu 5 August | General Admission
More

Opening Weekend Artist Talks

1–4pm Sat 14 August | General Admission
More

Curiously Good Art Club

10am–12pm, Sun 15 August, Sun 19 September & Sun 17 October | Koha
More

NZIA City Talks: Edible Earth

6-8pm Mon 16 August | General Admission
More

Gallery Babes

11am & 1pm, Tuesday 17 August, 14 September & 19 October | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 18 August, 15 September & 20 October | Free entry
More

Conversations about Contemporary Art

12pm, Fri 20 August, 17 September & 22 October | Koha
More

Kintsugi Workshop

10.30am and 2pm Sat 21 Aug, 10.30am Sun 22 Aug | General Entry
More

Tuatara Open Late

5-10pm Thu 2 Sept & Thu 7 Oct | General Admission