fbpx

City Gallery City Gallery Wellington

Sorted by oldest first Sort menu down arrow
More

Weekend Exhibition Tours (CANCELLED)

Saturdays and Sundays, 12:15pm | Free entry
More

The Moniker-Ingram Studio Sessions (CANCELLED)

11:30am–2:30pm, Thu 9 April | Free entry
More

School Holiday Programme: Craftcamp (CANCELLED)

Mon 20, Tues 21, Wed 22, Thurs 23 & Fri 24 April, 10am-4pm | $50 per day
More

Family Day (CANCELLED)

11am–4pm, Sun 26 April | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes (CANCELLED)

10:30am, Tue 28 April | Free Entry
More

City Gallery Seniors (CANCELLED)

10:30am, Wed 29 April | Free Entry
More

Tuatara Open Late (CANCELLED)

5–10pm, Thu 7 May | Entry by donation
More

Gallery Babes (CANCELLED)

11am, Tue 19 May | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors (CANCELLED)

11am, Wed 20 May | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 23 June | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 24 June | Free entry
More

School Holiday Programme: Craftcamp

Mon 6, Tues 7, Wed 8, Thurs 9 & Fri 10 July, 10am-4pm | $50 per day
More

Family Day

10am–4pm, Sat 18 July | Free
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 21 July | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 22 July | Free entry
More

Gallery Babes

11am, Tue 25 August | Free entry
More

City Gallery Seniors

11am, Wed 26 August | Free entry