fbpx

City Gallery

Sorted by newest first Sort menu down arrow
More

Weekend Tours

28 May – 11 September, 12.15pm | Free
More

Colouring-in Competition: Mauri Ora

Saturday 9 July - Sunday 7 August | Free to enter
More

Tuatara Open Late

Thursday 7 July, 5pm-10pm | Koha
More

Family Day

Saturday 16 July, 11am-4pm | Free
More

NZIA City Talks: City of the Future

Monday 18 July, 6pm | Free
More

Gallery Babes

Tuesday 19 July 11am & 1pm | Free/Koha
More

Gallery Seniors

Wednesday 20 July, 11am | Free/Koha
More

Conversations about Contemporary Art

Friday 22 July, 12pm | Free
More

Classical on Cuba

Saturday 23 July & Sunday 24 July | Charges apply
More

Art Encounters

Thursday 28 July, 11am | Free